about landchic
Über den Shop Landchic - Susanna Lentschik, A-2100 Korneuburg, Hauptplatz 19/1

Your home is more than just a place to sleep. It is reflection of your style and personality. Your personal haven to relax and reinvigorate. The place to be with family, your friends and above all, to be yourself..

LandChic is also more than just a shop. A space to slow down and be inspired. Immerse and explore our wide selection. Discover beautiful, stylish, new, useful and fun items – enjoy them, and take the joy home.

At LandChic you find tableware, linen, cooking & baking equipment and tools, design furniture, vases, decorations, toys, accessories and much more – each item handpicked exclusively for our selection. Treat yourself or your loved ones to a gift, or make your home even more beautiful. There is always something new to discover as we add new items to our selection regularly.

We strive to create a relaxing and enjoyable atmosphere in our beautiful store in order to make your shopping experience with us an exciting and inspiring one. LandChic invites you warmly to join our regular events – from season openings with drinks and snacks, sales, late night shopping, to Easter- and Christmas markets – we look forward to welcoming you.

We regularly invite designers and artisans from the region to showcase their handicraft at LandChic, so feel free to stop by if you are looking for unusual and fancy gift ideas. Or let us inform you about our events and exhibitors and join our mailing list. Send an e-mail to Susanna Lentschik, Susanna.Lentschik@landchic.at or use our contact form.

Come in, immerse and explore the exclusive items we have in store for you. With a strong focus on customer service we guarantee you a memorable shopping experience. You can find all items online, pre-order for pick-up in the store, and of course, buy in the online shop.

We look forward to your visit at LandChic.

Sincerely yours, Susanna

Everything you find in my shop, you can also buy online.

Shop Tour - see inside:

Über Landchic

Dein Zuhause ist mehr als eine Wohnung oder ein Haus. Es ist der Spiegel deiner Persönlichkeit. Dein persönlicher Rückzugsort, an dem du Kraft tankst, dich erholst, zur Ruhe kommst. Der Mittelpunkt für deine Familie, deine Freunde. Der Ort, an dem du ganz du bist.

LandChic ist auch mehr als ein Laden. Es ist ein Ort der Entschleunigung und der Inspiration. Nimm dir eine kleine Auszeit und stöbere dich durch das Sortiment. Entdecke Schönes, Neues, Praktisches, Unterhaltsames – habe Freude daran und nimm diese Freude mit in dein Zuhause.

Im LandChic findest du Geschirr, Tischwäsche, Koch- und Backutensilien, Möbel, Vasen Dekoration, Kinderspielzeug, Accessoires uvm. – jeder Artikel liebevoll für das Sortiment ausgesucht. Beschenke dich selbst oder deine Lieben oder mach dein Zuhause noch schöner. Es gibt immer wieder Neues zu entdecken, denn unser Sortiment wechselt laufend.

In unseren schönen Räumen bemühen wir uns sehr, eine angenehme Atmosphäre für dich zu gestalten und dich zu inspirieren. Bei Saison Openings mit Sekt und Knabbereien, Ausverkäufen, Langen Einkaufsnächten, Oster- und Weihnachtsmarkt etc. freut sich LandChic auf ein entspanntes Einkaufserlebnis mit dir.

LandChic gibt kreativen Ausstellern aus der Region regelmäßig einen Raum für ganz originelle und schöne Dinge, die du vielleicht noch nie gesehen hast. Wir informieren dich sehr gerne über unsere Events und Aussteller – schick uns eine Email an Susanna Lentschik, Susanna.Lentschik@landchic.at oder schreibe mir eine Nachricht über das Kontaktformular.

Komm‘ vorbei und geh‘ auf eine Entdeckungsreise durch unser Sortiment. Für uns im LandChic steht dein Erlebnis im Mittelpunkt und wird durch kompetente Beratung und Service abgerundet. Alle Artikel kannst du online entdecken, zur Abholung reservieren und natürlich auch direkt kaufen.

Wir freuen uns auf deinen Besuch im LandChic!

Susanna
Alles was du in meinem Laden findest, kannst du auch online kaufen.

Geschaeft